744.1321: Block certification training include hours and topics
School-Age and Before or After-School Programs
As of October 10, 2026, statewide records in this dataset list 2 citations across 2 providers.
| Risk weight | Citations |
|---|---|
| High | 0 |
| Medium High | 0 |
| Medium | 2 |
| Medium Low | 0 |
| Low | 0 |
| Unknown | 0 |
HHSC assigns each standard a risk weight from Low to High. A deficiency is a finding that a minimum standard was not met.
Sample inspector narratives
3 block training staff certificates reviewed did not specify the time spent for each topic of training.
2 block training staff certificates reviewed did not specify the time spent for each topic of training.
Read the official text for the complete requirements and context. Samples are excerpts from published inspection narratives; provider names are replaced with [provider].
Records reflect only deficiencies published by the state after due process. This page does not rate or rank providers. Check the official record for the latest information.