2025-04-10 · 746.4135(b) · Medium
Children's Products- Annual Certification
Annual children's product certification was not current. NOTE: CORRECTED AT INSPECTION as was updated at the time of inspection.
Corrected at inspection
Licensed Center
View the official HHSC recordOfficial HHSC provider profile
Report an issue with this page · Corrections and removal process
Corrective action means HHSC requires steps to address compliance concerns; see the official HHSC record for details.
Adverse action means HHSC has taken enforcement action affecting an operation’s permit or ability to operate; see the official HHSC record for details.
Texas HHSC records list 3 inspections dated between October 10, 2023 and October 10, 2026.
The most recent inspection in these records is dated March 24, 2026.
The same records list 2 cited deficiencies dated January 24, 2025 to April 10, 2025 (HHSC risk levels: 1 Medium, 1 Medium Low).
Correction status recorded by HHSC: 1 corrected at inspection, 1 with a correction date recorded, 0 with no correction date recorded.
HHSC lists a verified correction date for 1 of these citations.
The official HHSC record has the full inspection history and the latest information.
Generated from Texas HHSC state records. Counts and dates come directly from the published state data; no descriptions were written by a model.
View the official state record · Report an issue with this page
This summary is generated automatically from public HHSC records. It restates the official record and may lag behind it. The official state record is the authoritative source: official HHSC record.
Texas Health and Human Services records list 2 cited deficiencies for Montessori School in the 3 years before October 10, 2026 (1 Medium, 1 Medium Low).
Records list 3 inspections in this window. Most recent inspection: 2026-03-24.
| Risk weight | Citations |
|---|---|
| High | 0 |
| Medium High | 0 |
| Medium | 1 |
| Medium Low | 1 |
| Low | 0 |
| Unknown | 0 |
HHSC assigns each standard a risk weight from Low to High. A deficiency is a finding that a minimum standard was not met.
2025-04-10 · 746.4135(b) · Medium
Children's Products- Annual Certification
Annual children's product certification was not current. NOTE: CORRECTED AT INSPECTION as was updated at the time of inspection.
Corrected at inspection
2025-01-24 · 746.303(b) · Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 21, 2025, revealed the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Correction date recorded: 2025-02-02
2025-04-10 · 746.4135(b) · Medium
Children's Products- Annual Certification
Corrected at inspection: Yes. Correction date: 2025-04-10. Correction verified: Not recorded.
Annual children's product certification was not current. NOTE: CORRECTED AT INSPECTION as was updated at the time of inspection.
2025-01-24 · 746.303(b) · Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2025-02-02. Correction verified: 2024-12-31.
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 21, 2025, revealed the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
2022-08-18 · 746.401(9) · Medium Low
Posting Requirements - List entitled "Current Employees"--sized at least 81/2 X 11 inches, printed legibly, include employee first and last name
Corrected at inspection: Yes. Correction date: 2022-08-18. Correction verified: Not recorded.
At the time of inspection employee list was not current. NOTE: CORRECTED AT INSPECTION employee list was updated.
2022-08-18 · 746.4135(b) · Medium
Children's Products- Annual Certification
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2022-08-25. Correction verified: 2022-08-24.
Annual children's product certificate was not update. Last updated 1/20/2017.
Source: Texas HHSC Child Care Regulation, via data.texas.gov (CC0). See the official record: https://childcare.hhs.texas.gov/Public/InspectionAndComplianceHistory?operationId=105564
Records reflect only deficiencies published by the state after due process. This page does not rate or rank providers. Check the official record for the latest information.
Provider data fetched: October 10, 2026.