2026-08-12 · 746.3701(8) · Medium High
Safety-Hinged Lid Storage Containers Safe
The storage chests on the playground do not have lid support to keep the lid open in any position or ventilation holes.
Correction date recorded: 2026-08-12
Licensed Center
View the official HHSC recordOfficial HHSC provider profile
Report an issue with this page · Corrections and removal process
Corrective action means HHSC requires steps to address compliance concerns; see the official HHSC record for details.
Adverse action means HHSC has taken enforcement action affecting an operation’s permit or ability to operate; see the official HHSC record for details.
Texas HHSC records list 3 inspections dated between October 10, 2023 and October 10, 2026.
The most recent inspection in these records is dated August 12, 2026.
The same records list 4 cited deficiencies dated January 26, 2024 to August 12, 2026 (HHSC risk levels: 1 Medium High, 1 Medium, 2 Medium Low).
Correction status recorded by HHSC: 0 corrected at inspection, 4 with a correction date recorded, 0 with no correction date recorded.
HHSC lists a verified correction date for 4 of these citations.
The official HHSC record has the full inspection history and the latest information.
Generated from Texas HHSC state records. Counts and dates come directly from the published state data; no descriptions were written by a model.
View the official state record · Report an issue with this page
This summary is generated automatically from public HHSC records. It restates the official record and may lag behind it. The official state record is the authoritative source: official HHSC record.
Texas Health and Human Services records list 4 cited deficiencies for Jasper High School PELE Child Care in the 3 years before October 10, 2026 (1 Medium High, 1 Medium, 2 Medium Low).
Records list 3 inspections in this window. Most recent inspection: 2026-08-12.
| Risk weight | Citations |
|---|---|
| High | 0 |
| Medium High | 1 |
| Medium | 1 |
| Medium Low | 2 |
| Low | 0 |
| Unknown | 0 |
HHSC assigns each standard a risk weight from Low to High. A deficiency is a finding that a minimum standard was not met.
2026-08-12 · 746.3701(8) · Medium High
Safety-Hinged Lid Storage Containers Safe
The storage chests on the playground do not have lid support to keep the lid open in any position or ventilation holes.
Correction date recorded: 2026-08-12
2026-08-12 · 746.1311(a) · Medium
Director Annual Training 30 Hours Required
The center director is missing annual training hours for the 2025-2026 training year related to 1311(e)(4) - Preventing and responding to emergencies due to food or an allergic reaction and (5) Uderstanding building and physical premises safety. The center director has been a…
Correction date recorded: 2026-08-28
2025-01-24 · 746.303(b) · Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Correction date recorded: 2025-01-27
2026-08-12 · 746.1311(a) · Medium
Director Annual Training 30 Hours Required
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2026-08-28. Correction verified: 2026-09-28.
The center director is missing annual training hours for the 2025-2026 training year related to 1311(e)(4) - Preventing and responding to emergencies due to food or an allergic reaction and (5) Uderstanding building and physical premises safety. The center director has been a director for five years and will need to obtain six training hours related to management techniques, leadership, or staff supervision.
2026-08-12 · 746.3701(8) · Medium High
Safety-Hinged Lid Storage Containers Safe
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2026-08-12. Correction verified: 2026-09-28.
The storage chests on the playground do not have lid support to keep the lid open in any position or ventilation holes.
2025-01-24 · 746.303(b) · Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2025-01-27. Correction verified: 2025-01-27.
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
2024-01-26 · 746.303(b) · Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2024-01-29. Correction verified: 2024-01-30.
The operation did not report via online provider account the number of employees who ceased working at the center during the previous calendar year by January 15th as required.
Source: Texas HHSC Child Care Regulation, via data.texas.gov (CC0). See the official record: https://childcare.hhs.texas.gov/Public/InspectionAndComplianceHistory?operationId=1124363
Records reflect only deficiencies published by the state after due process. This page does not rate or rank providers. Check the official record for the latest information.
Provider data fetched: October 10, 2026.