2024-09-04 · 746.4201 · Medium High
Indoor Space Requirement
Toddler classroom does not have the required indoor space for children as it is being used as a storage room at the time of inspection.
Correction date recorded: 2024-09-04
Licensed Center
View the official HHSC recordOfficial HHSC provider profile
Report an issue with this page · Corrections and removal process
Corrective action means HHSC requires steps to address compliance concerns; see the official HHSC record for details.
Adverse action means HHSC has taken enforcement action affecting an operation’s permit or ability to operate; see the official HHSC record for details.
Texas HHSC records list 8 inspections dated between October 10, 2023 and October 10, 2026.
The most recent inspection in these records is dated July 23, 2026.
The same records list 3 cited deficiencies dated January 22, 2024 to September 4, 2024 (HHSC risk levels: 1 High, 1 Medium High, 1 Medium Low).
Correction status recorded by HHSC: 0 corrected at inspection, 3 with a correction date recorded, 0 with no correction date recorded.
HHSC lists a verified correction date for 3 of these citations.
The official HHSC record has the full inspection history and the latest information.
Generated from Texas HHSC state records. Counts and dates come directly from the published state data; no descriptions were written by a model.
View the official state record · Report an issue with this page
This summary is generated automatically from public HHSC records. It restates the official record and may lag behind it. The official state record is the authoritative source: official HHSC record.
Texas Health and Human Services records list 3 cited deficiencies for Lincoln Park School Day Care Center in the 3 years before October 10, 2026 (1 High, 1 Medium High, 1 Medium Low).
Records list 8 inspections in this window. Most recent inspection: 2026-07-23.
| Risk weight | Citations |
|---|---|
| High | 1 |
| Medium High | 1 |
| Medium | 0 |
| Medium Low | 1 |
| Low | 0 |
| Unknown | 0 |
HHSC assigns each standard a risk weight from Low to High. A deficiency is a finding that a minimum standard was not met.
2024-09-04 · 746.4201 · Medium High
Indoor Space Requirement
Toddler classroom does not have the required indoor space for children as it is being used as a storage room at the time of inspection.
Correction date recorded: 2024-09-04
2024-09-04 · 746.2426(a)(2) · High
Infant May Not Sleep in a Restrictive Device - Remove the infant from the device and place the infant in a crib as soon as possible
Observed a seven month infant asleep in a restrictive device (bouncer). NOTE: CORRECTED AT INSPECTION as infant was moved to crib at the time of inspection.
Correction date recorded: 2024-09-04
2024-01-22 · 746.303(b) · Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
RE-CITE: A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2023 data from January 22, 2024, revealed the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2023 by January 15, 2023, as required.
Correction date recorded: 2024-03-01
2024-09-04 · 746.2426(a)(2) · High
Infant May Not Sleep in a Restrictive Device - Remove the infant from the device and place the infant in a crib as soon as possible
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2024-09-04. Correction verified: 2024-09-11.
Observed a seven month infant asleep in a restrictive device (bouncer). NOTE: CORRECTED AT INSPECTION as infant was moved to crib at the time of inspection.
2024-09-04 · 746.4201 · Medium High
Indoor Space Requirement
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2024-09-04. Correction verified: 2024-09-11.
Toddler classroom does not have the required indoor space for children as it is being used as a storage room at the time of inspection.
2024-01-22 · 746.303(b) · Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2024-03-01. Correction verified: 2024-04-04.
RE-CITE: A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2023 data from January 22, 2024, revealed the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2023 by January 15, 2023, as required.
Source: Texas HHSC Child Care Regulation, via data.texas.gov (CC0). See the official record: https://childcare.hhs.texas.gov/Public/InspectionAndComplianceHistory?operationId=126857
Records reflect only deficiencies published by the state after due process. This page does not rate or rank providers. Check the official record for the latest information.
Provider data fetched: October 10, 2026.