2026-02-17 · 746.5319 · High
Smoke Detectors Testing
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2026-03-03. Correction verified: 2026-02-19.
At inspection, the operation did not have documentation of monthly smoke and CO2 testing for January of 2026.
2026-02-17 · 746.4135(b) · Medium
Children's Products- Annual Certification
Corrected at inspection: Yes. Correction date: 2026-02-17. Correction verified: Not recorded.
At inspection, the operation did not have a current certified annual product safety recall form. This was corrected at iinspection when the director certified and dated the annual product safety recall form.
2025-12-13 · 746.707 · Medium
Incident/Illness Report Form Shared with Parent
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2026-01-09. Correction verified: 2026-01-28.
A parent did not receive an incident report.
2025-12-13 · 746.1205(a)(4) · High
Supervision ensures each child?s safety, well-being, including physical proximity and auditory or visual awareness of each child?s on going activity
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2026-01-09. Correction verified: 2026-01-28.
A child was able to walk out the main door without a staff member noticing.
2023-06-15 · 746.1309(e) · Medium
Documented Annual Training- Required Content
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2023-07-17. Correction verified: 2023-07-12.
Ten staff records were reviewed and staff was missing HASA trainings.
2023-06-15 · 746.603(a)(4) · Medium
Children's Records - Immunizations
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2023-08-15. Correction verified: 2023-08-31.
One child did not have an updated immunization record on file.
2023-06-15 · 746.603(a)(3) · Medium
Children's Records - Health Statement
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2023-06-30. Correction verified: 2023-07-12.
One child enrolled over a year did not have a health statement available.
2023-06-15 · 746.1045 · Low
Education Outside of U.S.
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2023-07-21. Correction verified: 2023-07-12.
Two caregivers did not have proof of education.
2023-06-15 · 746.3805(b)(1) · Medium High
Administering Medication - Original Container with Child's Name, Date
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2023-06-30. Correction verified: 2023-07-12.
Two children had medication that was not in its original container.
2023-06-15 · 746.1301(a)(4)(A) · Medium High
Training Requirements for Employees, Caregivers, and Directors - Pediatric CPR
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2023-07-17. Correction verified: 2023-08-23.
Five staff members did not have hands on training for CPR
2023-06-15 · 746.4601(3) · High
Safety Requirements for Active Play Equipment - No Entrapment Openings
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2023-06-22. Correction verified: 2023-07-06.
Two pieces of equipment were had spaces that could entrap a child's body part.
2023-06-15 · 746.605(12) · High
Required Admission Information - Emergency Medical Authorization
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2023-08-15. Correction verified: 2023-08-31.
One child did not have emergency medical information available.
2023-01-31 · 746.303(b) · Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2023-02-03. Correction verified: 2023-02-10.
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2022 data from January 26, 2023, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2022, as required.
2022-08-21 · 746.2909(4) · Medium High
Arrangement of Napping Equipment - Provides Access to Walkway
Corrected at inspection: Yes. Correction date: 2022-08-25. Correction verified: Not recorded.
Two children were observed to not have adequate space between their napping equipment while napping. This was corrected at inspection when a caregiver separated children's napping equipment
2022-02-25 · 746.303(b) · Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2022-02-28. Correction verified: 2022-03-01.
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required.