2026-08-03 · 746.1309(a) · Medium
Documented Annual Training Area - 24 Hours Required
Upon reviewing 1 out of 3 staff files, one caregiver was missing 14 hours of annual training.
Correction date recorded: 2026-08-17
Licensed Center
View the official HHSC recordOfficial HHSC provider profile
Report an issue with this page · Corrections and removal process
Corrective action means HHSC requires steps to address compliance concerns; see the official HHSC record for details.
Adverse action means HHSC has taken enforcement action affecting an operation’s permit or ability to operate; see the official HHSC record for details.
Texas HHSC records list 4 inspections dated between October 10, 2023 and October 10, 2026.
The most recent inspection in these records is dated August 3, 2026.
The same records list 5 cited deficiencies dated October 4, 2024 to August 3, 2026 (HHSC risk levels: 1 Medium, 4 Medium Low).
Correction status recorded by HHSC: 1 corrected at inspection, 4 with a correction date recorded, 0 with no correction date recorded.
HHSC lists a verified correction date for 4 of these citations.
The official HHSC record has the full inspection history and the latest information.
Generated from Texas HHSC state records. Counts and dates come directly from the published state data; no descriptions were written by a model.
View the official state record · Report an issue with this page
This summary is generated automatically from public HHSC records. It restates the official record and may lag behind it. The official state record is the authoritative source: official HHSC record.
Texas Health and Human Services records list 5 cited deficiencies for Bee Happy Childcare Center LLC in the 3 years before October 10, 2026 (1 Medium, 4 Medium Low).
Records list 4 inspections in this window. Most recent inspection: 2026-08-03.
| Risk weight | Citations |
|---|---|
| High | 0 |
| Medium High | 0 |
| Medium | 1 |
| Medium Low | 4 |
| Low | 0 |
| Unknown | 0 |
HHSC assigns each standard a risk weight from Low to High. A deficiency is a finding that a minimum standard was not met.
2026-08-03 · 746.1309(a) · Medium
Documented Annual Training Area - 24 Hours Required
Upon reviewing 1 out of 3 staff files, one caregiver was missing 14 hours of annual training.
Correction date recorded: 2026-08-17
2026-08-03 · 746.901(4) · Medium Low
Required Personnel Records - Required Affidavit (Form 2985)
Upon reviewing 1 out of 3 staff files, one caregiver was missing the Affidavit.
Correction date recorded: 2026-08-07
2026-01-21 · 746.303(b) · Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2025 revealed the center had not reported the number by January 15, 2025, as required.
Correction date recorded: 2026-01-30
2026-08-03 · 746.901(4) · Medium Low
Required Personnel Records - Required Affidavit (Form 2985)
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2026-08-07. Correction verified: 2026-08-10.
Upon reviewing 1 out of 3 staff files, one caregiver was missing the Affidavit.
2026-08-03 · 746.1309(a) · Medium
Documented Annual Training Area - 24 Hours Required
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2026-08-17. Correction verified: 2026-09-11.
Upon reviewing 1 out of 3 staff files, one caregiver was missing 14 hours of annual training.
2026-01-21 · 746.303(b) · Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2026-01-30. Correction verified: 2026-01-22.
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2025 revealed the center had not reported the number by January 15, 2025, as required.
2024-10-04 · 746.901(1) · Medium Low
Required Personnel Records - Dates of Employment
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2024-10-11. Correction verified: 2024-10-08.
Out of staff files records reviewed, none were showing the date of employment.
2024-10-04 · 746.605(3) · Medium Low
Required Admission Information - Date of Admission
Corrected at inspection: Yes. Correction date: 2024-10-04. Correction verified: Not recorded.
Out of the children's records reviewed, 2 had no date of admission.
Source: Texas HHSC Child Care Regulation, via data.texas.gov (CC0). See the official record: https://childcare.hhs.texas.gov/Public/InspectionAndComplianceHistory?operationId=1440452
Records reflect only deficiencies published by the state after due process. This page does not rate or rank providers. Check the official record for the latest information.
Provider data fetched: October 10, 2026.