2026-09-23 · 746.1315(b)(1) · Medium High
CPR Training and Recertification Adhere to Guidelines-skill based
2 out of 4 staff did not have a current cpr certification.
Correction date recorded: 2026-10-23
Licensed Center
View the official HHSC recordOfficial HHSC provider profile
Report an issue with this page · Corrections and removal process
Corrective action means HHSC requires steps to address compliance concerns; see the official HHSC record for details.
Adverse action means HHSC has taken enforcement action affecting an operation’s permit or ability to operate; see the official HHSC record for details.
State records list 3 cited deficiencies dated October 2, 2025 to September 23, 2026 (1 Medium High, 1 Medium, 1 Medium Low risk). Correction status: 0 corrected at inspection, 3 with a correction date recorded, 0 with no correction date recorded.
Counts, dates, risk levels and correction status come directly from the state data. The plain-English descriptions were written automatically from the inspectors' narratives and checked against them by a second automated reviewer; they cover citations dated October 11, 2023 to October 11, 2026. They may contain errors; the official record is authoritative.
View the official state record · Report an issue with this page
This summary is generated automatically from public HHSC records. It restates the official record and may lag behind it. The official state record is the authoritative source: official HHSC record.
Texas Health and Human Services records list 3 cited deficiencies for Texas Christian School in the 3 years before October 10, 2026 (1 Medium High, 1 Medium, 1 Medium Low).
Records list 4 inspections in this window. Most recent inspection: 2026-09-23.
| Risk weight | Citations |
|---|---|
| High | 0 |
| Medium High | 1 |
| Medium | 1 |
| Medium Low | 1 |
| Low | 0 |
| Unknown | 0 |
HHSC assigns each standard a risk weight from Low to High. A deficiency is a finding that a minimum standard was not met.
2026-09-23 · 746.1315(b)(1) · Medium High
CPR Training and Recertification Adhere to Guidelines-skill based
2 out of 4 staff did not have a current cpr certification.
Correction date recorded: 2026-10-23
2025-10-02 · 746.901 · Medium
Required Personnel Records
1 out of 4 staff members were missing a personnel file with required documents including a high school diploma, Drivers license, notarized affidavit, bgc letter.
Correction date recorded: 2025-10-09
2025-10-02 · 746.901(5) · Medium Low
Required Personnel Records - Required Affidavit (Form 2912)
2 out of 4 staff did not have the pre employement affadavit.
Correction date recorded: 2025-10-06
2026-09-23 · 746.1315(b)(1) · Medium High
CPR Training and Recertification Adhere to Guidelines-skill based
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2026-10-23. Correction verified: Not recorded.
2 out of 4 staff did not have a current cpr certification.
2025-10-02 · 746.901(5) · Medium Low
Required Personnel Records - Required Affidavit (Form 2912)
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2025-10-06. Correction verified: 2025-10-24.
2 out of 4 staff did not have the pre employement affadavit.
2025-10-02 · 746.901 · Medium
Required Personnel Records
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2025-10-09. Correction verified: 2025-10-24.
1 out of 4 staff members were missing a personnel file with required documents including a high school diploma, Drivers license, notarized affidavit, bgc letter.
2023-01-30 · 746.303(b) · Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2023-02-03. Correction verified: 2023-01-30.
The center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2022 by January 15, 2023, as required.
2022-02-25 · 746.303(b) · Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2022-03-03. Correction verified: 2022-02-25.
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required
Source: Texas HHSC Child Care Regulation, via data.texas.gov (CC0). See the official record: https://childcare.hhs.texas.gov/Public/InspectionAndComplianceHistory?operationId=148975
Records reflect only deficiencies published by the state after due process. This page does not rate or rank providers. Check the official record for the latest information.
Provider data fetched: October 10, 2026.