2026-05-19 · 746.5101(a) · High
Annual Fire Inspection - Before Initial Permit Issued and Every 12 Months
Current fire inspection was not made available for the inspection.
Correction date recorded: 2026-05-29
Licensed Center
View the official HHSC recordOfficial HHSC provider profile
Report an issue with this page · Corrections and removal process
Corrective action means HHSC requires steps to address compliance concerns; see the official HHSC record for details.
Adverse action means HHSC has taken enforcement action affecting an operation’s permit or ability to operate; see the official HHSC record for details.
Texas HHSC records list 4 inspections dated between October 10, 2023 and October 10, 2026.
The most recent inspection in these records is dated May 19, 2026.
The same records list 8 cited deficiencies dated June 10, 2024 to May 19, 2026 (HHSC risk levels: 1 High, 4 Medium High, 1 Medium, 2 Medium Low).
Correction status recorded by HHSC: 0 corrected at inspection, 8 with a correction date recorded, 0 with no correction date recorded.
HHSC lists a verified correction date for 8 of these citations.
The official HHSC record has the full inspection history and the latest information.
Generated from Texas HHSC state records. Counts and dates come directly from the published state data; no descriptions were written by a model.
View the official state record · Report an issue with this page
This summary is generated automatically from public HHSC records. It restates the official record and may lag behind it. The official state record is the authoritative source: official HHSC record.
Texas Health and Human Services records list 8 cited deficiencies for New Millennium Montessori School in the 3 years before October 10, 2026 (1 High, 4 Medium High, 1 Medium, 2 Medium Low).
Records list 4 inspections in this window. Most recent inspection: 2026-05-19.
| Risk weight | Citations |
|---|---|
| High | 1 |
| Medium High | 4 |
| Medium | 1 |
| Medium Low | 2 |
| Low | 0 |
| Unknown | 0 |
HHSC assigns each standard a risk weight from Low to High. A deficiency is a finding that a minimum standard was not met.
2026-05-19 · 746.5101(a) · High
Annual Fire Inspection - Before Initial Permit Issued and Every 12 Months
Current fire inspection was not made available for the inspection.
Correction date recorded: 2026-05-29
2026-05-19 · 746.603(a)(3) · Medium
Children's Records - Health Statement
3 out of 10 children's records evaluated did not have health statement in the child's file.
Correction date recorded: 2026-05-29
2026-01-21 · 746.303(b) · Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2025 data revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2025 by January 15, 2026, as required.
Correction date recorded: 2026-01-23
2026-05-19 · 746.603(a)(3) · Medium
Children's Records - Health Statement
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2026-05-29. Correction verified: 2026-05-20.
3 out of 10 children's records evaluated did not have health statement in the child's file.
2026-05-19 · 746.5101(a) · High
Annual Fire Inspection - Before Initial Permit Issued and Every 12 Months
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2026-05-29. Correction verified: 2026-05-21.
Current fire inspection was not made available for the inspection.
2026-01-21 · 746.303(b) · Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2026-01-23. Correction verified: 2026-01-22.
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2025 data revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2025 by January 15, 2026, as required.
2025-06-05 · 746.3819 · Medium High
Food Allergy Emergency Plan Signed by Parents and Health Care Professional
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2025-06-13. Correction verified: 2025-06-09.
For the health and safety audit a food allergy emergency plan for a child with a know food allergy was not available for review.
2025-01-22 · 746.303(b) · Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2025-01-24. Correction verified: 2025-01-24.
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
2024-06-10 · 746.3407 · Medium High
Maintenance of Building, Grounds and Equipment
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2024-06-14. Correction verified: 2024-06-13.
There was a flickering light from a fixture in the pre-k classroom.
2024-06-10 · 746.5101(b) · Medium High
Annual Fire Inspection - Conducted by Fire Marshal
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2024-06-28. Correction verified: 2024-06-25.
The annual fire inspection has not been conducted.
2024-06-10 · 746.4907(b) · Medium High
Installation and Maintenance of Loose-fill Surfacing - Not Over Concrete or Asphalt
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2024-06-14. Correction verified: 2024-06-13.
The loose-fill is below proper depth that covers the sidewalk surrounding play structure.
2022-06-27 · 746.4807(c) · Medium High
Measurement of Use Zone for Swings - on Sides
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2022-07-25. Correction verified: 2022-07-11.
The use zone on the side of the swing structure was overlapping with the use zone of a stand alone structure and measured 4 ft 7 1'2 inches.
2022-06-27 · 746.4907(d) · Medium High
Installation and Maintenance of Loose-fill Surfacing - Proper Depth Maintained
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2022-07-08. Correction verified: 2022-06-30.
The loose-fill surfacing in front of the slides and underneath the swings on the playground did not measure the proper depth.
2022-04-11 · 746.303(b) · Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2022-04-16. Correction verified: 2022-04-13.
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who Standard left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required
2022-03-02 · 746.303(b) · Medium Low
Report Number of Employees
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2022-03-05. Correction verified: 2022-04-11.
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who Standard left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required
Source: Texas HHSC Child Care Regulation, via data.texas.gov (CC0). See the official record: https://childcare.hhs.texas.gov/Public/InspectionAndComplianceHistory?operationId=283339
Records reflect only deficiencies published by the state after due process. This page does not rate or rank providers. Check the official record for the latest information.
Provider data fetched: October 10, 2026.