2026-03-05 · 744.303(4) · Medium High
Report Change in Director
There was a change of site directors which was not reported to Child Care Regulation.
Correction date recorded: 2026-03-05
Licensed Center
View the official HHSC recordOfficial HHSC provider profile
Report an issue with this page · Corrections and removal process
Corrective action means HHSC requires steps to address compliance concerns; see the official HHSC record for details.
Adverse action means HHSC has taken enforcement action affecting an operation’s permit or ability to operate; see the official HHSC record for details.
Texas HHSC records list 3 inspections dated between October 10, 2023 and October 10, 2026.
The most recent inspection in these records is dated March 5, 2026.
The same records list 2 cited deficiencies dated April 19, 2024 to March 5, 2026 (HHSC risk levels: 2 Medium High).
Correction status recorded by HHSC: 1 corrected at inspection, 1 with a correction date recorded, 0 with no correction date recorded.
HHSC lists a verified correction date for 1 of these citations.
The official HHSC record has the full inspection history and the latest information.
Generated from Texas HHSC state records. Counts and dates come directly from the published state data; no descriptions were written by a model.
View the official state record · Report an issue with this page
This summary is generated automatically from public HHSC records. It restates the official record and may lag behind it. The official state record is the authoritative source: official HHSC record.
Texas Health and Human Services records list 2 cited deficiencies for YWCA John Drugan Elementary in the 3 years before October 10, 2026 (2 Medium High).
Records list 3 inspections in this window. Most recent inspection: 2026-03-05.
| Risk weight | Citations |
|---|---|
| High | 0 |
| Medium High | 2 |
| Medium | 0 |
| Medium Low | 0 |
| Low | 0 |
| Unknown | 0 |
HHSC assigns each standard a risk weight from Low to High. A deficiency is a finding that a minimum standard was not met.
2026-03-05 · 744.303(4) · Medium High
Report Change in Director
There was a change of site directors which was not reported to Child Care Regulation.
Correction date recorded: 2026-03-05
2024-04-19 · 744.3503 · Medium High
Documentation of Fire Inspection
Fire drill documentation was not current. This was corrected at inspection when a fire drill was conducted and documented.
Corrected at inspection
2026-03-05 · 744.303(4) · Medium High
Report Change in Director
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2026-03-05. Correction verified: 2026-03-09.
There was a change of site directors which was not reported to Child Care Regulation.
2024-04-19 · 744.3503 · Medium High
Documentation of Fire Inspection
Corrected at inspection: Yes. Correction date: 2024-04-19. Correction verified: Not recorded.
Fire drill documentation was not current. This was corrected at inspection when a fire drill was conducted and documented.
2022-05-25 · 744.401(2) · Medium
Posting Requirements- Letter or form from the most recent licensing inspection or investigation.
Corrected at inspection: No. Correction date: 2022-05-25. Correction verified: 2022-05-26.
The most recent licensing report was not posted.
Source: Texas HHSC Child Care Regulation, via data.texas.gov (CC0). See the official record: https://childcare.hhs.texas.gov/Public/InspectionAndComplianceHistory?operationId=289594
Records reflect only deficiencies published by the state after due process. This page does not rate or rank providers. Check the official record for the latest information.
Provider data fetched: October 10, 2026.